There is no way to disable a plan and the only way to remove it is via this
The temporary website " temp.divhunt.com " are also removed with together with all the design and content. There should be a way for us to “unassign active plans” not deleting all the contents of a website.
Once plan (subscription) is activated on project, it can’t be downgraded or removed, unless entire project is removed.
If you wish to return your website temp.divhunt.art, let me know I can restore a backup for you.
A feature to assign premium plan without need to delete website would be nice
Will be in future for sure.